Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is this the End-It-All, End-Game Gem Event 2014?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is this the End-It-All, End-Game Gem Event 2014?

I mean, the rewards are excellent and I have upgraded ALL my gems to level 8, almost the highest level possible. And I am just a newbie.

So is this the end-all gem event? After this nobody would need to do gem events anymore because everyone would have maximum gems?
    Yes
    38.30%
    No
    61.70%

what do u mean almost? u know there are gem for level 9, 10, 11 and 12.

http://wartune.wikia.com/wiki/Gems

Comment

theyre adding the lvl 9 gem event soon and removing the lvl 5s
      R2 s116 Red Realm + (s113-s119) + (s126-s129-s132-s135) + (s72-s75-s78-s84-s88-s91)

IGN : Illyasviel
      Class : Archer
      Guild : •OneŽ•
      LvL : 80
      Sylph : Zeus, Hecate, Poseidon
      BR : over 9000!!!

Comment

The mother of all gem event has just arrived and here you are on the forums
        300K ish BATTLE RATINGS
        MAGE-S363

NON CASHER

Comment

Originally posted by gerson111 View Post
          what do u mean almost? u know there are gem for level 9, 10, 11 and 12.

http://wartune.wikia.com/wiki/Gems
          Please show me how you get above level 9 gems? The highest gem transposer in the shop is level 9 you nobs.

Comment

Originally posted by warray123 View Post
            Please show me how you get above level 9 gems? The highest gem transposer in the shop is level 9 you nobs.
            10-12 transposers are from necropolis.

Comment

I mean, the rewards are excellent and I have upgraded ALL my gems to level 8, almost the highest level possible. And I am just a newbie.

So is this the end-all gem event? After this nobody would need to do gem events anymore because everyone would have maximum gems?
              ---------------------------
              Spamming the forums with many threads will not make you wise.

Comment