Slow-leveling at 50s (question)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Slow-leveling at 50s (question)

Hi , I'm playing on a 2 month old server. Should I start camping/slowleveling at 50 or 55? I'm thinking about 55.. since I can spin Wheel of Fate , and get EXP from Sylph Arena for sylph , get sepulcrum everyday/weekly and so on.. what do you guys think? Levelup to 55 and start doing the 50 legendary set and max talents/guild skills/academy there?
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

if u plan to camping till become stronger thin go 60 or more camp lv 55 ~ 59 and if u was think
    about camp till get high honor tittle and lv up so hold 50 ~ 54 becuse BG is easy there
    wheel of fate i think u can get from jewel hunt spain attempt free every day not give that much
    and its u can choose now what you realy need

Comment

Originally posted by TripleCKen View Post
      Hi , I'm playing on a 2 month old server. Should I start camping/slowleveling at 50 or 55? I'm thinking about 55.. since I can spin Wheel of Fate , and get EXP from Sylph Arena for sylph , get sepulcrum everyday/weekly and so on.. what do you guys think? Levelup to 55 and start doing the 50 legendary set and max talents/guild skills/academy there?
      slow leveling is sitting at your lvl for a while , getting good br , getting ready for your nxt lvl , maxed hs , getting resources for nxt gear , etc then move to nxt and do the same .

camping is doing slow leveling and sitting at your lvl for a looong time and getting br for your lvl as high . so it depends on u :P

Comment

Either do or don't. It doesn't matter what we think: because at the end of the day, none of us have to deal with the consequences of your choices within your character.

If you choose to slow level: Best of luck. It's not easy.

If you choose to normal level: Best of luck. It's not easy.

If you choose to fast level: Best of luck. It's not easy.