Level 1 Sky Trail S Assessment

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Level 1 Sky Trail S Assessment

Hi guys , does anyone knows how to get S assessment in sky trail level 1?
    Overkill and remove troops helps?

And what's the minimum BR needed tho to get S?
    Can't wait to evolve Hercules on my archer
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

As long as your troops don't prevent you from doing the overkill you don't need to remove them.

Comment

Best way is to ensue you kill boss with a massive blow. Like wraith said, overkill it.

Try to time it so any normal blow would kill it, but then use your biggest sylph delphic for the final blow. Should get you the S assessment.
      Lvl 80 Crit Mage, 298K BR, Aegis ***** G.M. Hells-Gate

Comment

Try using both delphics and then awaken and boom boom him
        Name: Executioner
        Class: Critical Knight
        Sylph: Hercules **
        Server: S42 (Kabam)
        Currently Battle Rate: 251K
        Guild: Paradox

Comment

It tells you what you need as soon as it's completed as far as damage given and taken.

Comment

You can overkill and get while using troops, or you can remove troops and it will pretty much guarantee a kill will be S.

However I advise against aiming for S ratings unless you want the star tears. Once you get S you can not challenge that stage again. Once you have gotten as far as you can you can challenge the stage you can't beat for 50K exp and 20K gold or challenge a stage you can beat and get 150K exp and 50K gold (might be wrong I screwed myselph over and have S up to where I can not beat). So a nice easy stage you can auto attack to death without getting S will get you an extra mil exp/day (and more gold too particularly after factoring hp costs if you don't have spirit)

Comment

Originally posted by Draconan69 View Post