Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is there any other knights out there using Hades all the time?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is there any other knights out there using Hades all the time?

Is there any other knights out there using Hades all the time? PVP , PVE and everything else o.o

Other than the one Kimwong mentioned , ahwei
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

Originally posted by TripleCKen View Post
    Is there any other knights out there using Hades all the time? PVP , PVE and everything else o.o

Other than the one Kimwong mentioned , ahwei
    me I use it all the time. But due to this videos that I watched on youtube, im starting to focus on my Gaia now (soon to be hercules) as I see 4star purple hercules killing orange athena for a couple of times. I dunno about the aegis though. Do u have any link where I could watch ahwei in action?

Comment

Originally posted by JohnJames6977 View Post
      me I use it all the time. But due to this videos that I watched on youtube, im starting to focus on my Gaia now (soon to be hercules) as I see 4star purple hercules killing orange athena for a couple of times. I dunno about the aegis though. Do u have any link where I could watch ahwei in action?
      trust me , we have same thoughts in mind :P .. hmm for ahwei , you can search in the youtube for Oceania Knight Class Wars (last month and last 2 month) he is top 1 in the oceania server using Aegis/Hades in class wars

Comment

trust me , we have same thoughts in mind :P .. hmm for ahwei , you can search in the youtube for Oceania Knight Class Wars (last month and last 2 month) he is top 1 in the oceania server using Aegis/Hades in class wars
        Being Top1 especially on Oceanic shouldn't be any example to look up to, unless you're gonna pump your BR to that guy's BR.

I'm a mage using Aegis. It's an awesome sylph, but the damage dealt to knights is a lot lower than dealt to archers or mages.