Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Remove mininum requirement for chest reward?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Remove mininum requirement for chest reward?

So.. in many servers , there is not more than 20 players online (10 team) for Sylph atoll boss last hit reward... is it fair enough to ask for a removal of the requirement needed? in my server , there is like.. only 1/2 team most of the time..
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

Sylphs are a level 50+ part of the game. I think that is why those under the level required for the region do not get rewarded for it. I understand having a low people count, and an even lower team count.. and in the future we really never know.. but so far its at 50+ because that's the level required to have and use a sylph.
    Always.. Always.. Always be yourself.. unless you can be BATMENTOR! Then always be BATMENTOR muahahahahahahah! (PS: BATMENTOR has Batcupcakes, Batcookies, and Batcake. PS: they just gave me a BatPizza Oven *WOOHOO!*) Bugs can be reported here. Please Read the new format. Check out the Support Page.

Comment

Originally posted by Mentor_Magik View Post
      Sylphs are a level 50+ part of the game. I think that is why those under the level required for the region do not get rewarded for it. I understand having a low people count, and an even lower team count.. and in the future we really never know.. but so far its at 50+ because that's the level required to have and use a sylph.
      there is no new player coming in to my server so.. yeah. all the active ones are lv 50+ and not even 1 time we have a last hit reward
      Server : Avazu - S1
      Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

Comment

He means the minimum teams, not levels. 10 teams or 20-40 players is too much for any servers.
        Most of the time it's only 2-3 teams doing it thats why under 70 have no interest in it and only level 80 have something to get.