Noob question: Aegis Astra?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Noob question: Aegis Astra?

Ok, I should know that by now as I've been playing this game for almost two years now but yet, I'm still unsure about this Aegis astra. I know no one is using it.....like NO ONE!!!!

I'm still wondering though is anyone has had it at level 9 or 10 and tried it and if it really didn't make a difference. Level 9 or 10 in theory should offer a good damage reduction. Anyone tried it for a long period of time?

Thanks.

Nobody uses it for a reason, cause its awful.

Comment

Originally posted by Asgaard View Post
      Ok, I should know that by now as I've been playing this game for almost two years now but yet, I'm still unsure about this Aegis astra. I know no one is using it.....like NO ONE!!!!

I'm still wondering though is anyone has had it at level 9 or 10 and tried it and if it really didn't make a difference. Level 9 or 10 in theory should offer a good damage reduction. Anyone tried it for a long period of time?

Thanks.
      Its good only for beginers when their damage is posible to reduce in decimals...
      later everyone goes with percentage %
      Alchemist

S-287
      1M+BR Mage

Comment

At the beginning of the game, players have a lot less hit points so an astral like the Aegis will help a lot more then something that gives a percentage. However as people grow in power and in hit points, something with a percentage will do a lot more help then something that's a base out like the Aegis, that's what I have observed anyways. I hope this has helped at least in some way and I wish you luck in whatever astral you decide to use
        Always.. Always.. Always be yourself.. unless you can be BATMENTOR! Then always be BATMENTOR muahahahahahahah! (PS: BATMENTOR has Batcupcakes, Batcookies, and Batcake. PS: they just gave me a BatPizza Oven *WOOHOO!*) Bugs can be reported here. Please Read the new format. Check out the Support Page.

Comment