Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Why are we having Maintenance today?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Why are we having Maintenance today?

    Wartune will be having a Maintenance on Tuesday, the 13th of Februaryat 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST, 09:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Today is the 10th!!!
    Sapphire
    Mage Lvl.80:
    BR:
    106,802,118 Normal Mode
    101,629,274 Dragon Mode
    Server: S551 GlassMines
    Guild: Spartans
    Karma Will Grab You By The Hand and Lead You To Your Destiny

  • #2
    I think today's maintenance was the one that's supposed to be last 02/08/2018 (Thursday - usual schedule) and for this week. Maintenance on Tuesday (02/13/2018) is the one that is supposed to be on 02/15/2018 (Thursday). All of these secondary to the holiday season. If you notice, the next posted maintenance will be on 02/22/2018, back to the normal schedule.

    Comment

    Working...
    X