• Show
Clear All

• Fair Duels XD

Click image for larger version

Name:	duel.png
Views:	1
Size:	834.0 KB
ID:	1734984

wonders if they changed BG and passed the "fairness" into duel(after rigging it of course)

how the heck a 55 kills 65 and lvl 70 players?if i remember correctly its a diference in 5 lvls up and 5 lvls down in duel,or at least that were the rules when i started playing...so why is it that on this screen shot theres 1 with 10 lvls higher,and other with 15 lvls higher...

lol

lol this is solo duel , what you are talking about is the arena *cross server. They have no such rules for solo duel, you just kill and get better ranking till you cannot kill the higher and stop at the maximum rank you achieve.

Well if your server just merge now , that explain why you saw those big monster at ranking 104 but when everyone will have compete them duel , those one will be more highter ranking and you might not saw them anymore or you will still saw them when you will be able to level your ranking. The other reason you might have never saw that before its because you might on your orignal server didnt have anyone at that 70 level.
    Last edited by luciole78; 03-06-2013, 03:29 AM.

Comment

Originally posted by luciole78 View Post
      lol this is solo duel , what you are talking about is the arena *cross server. They have no such rules for solo duel, you just kill and get better ranking till you cannot kill the highter and stop at the maximum rank you achieve.

Well if your server just merge now , that explain why you saw those big monster at ranking 104 but when everyone will have compete them duel , those one will be more highter ranking and you might not saw them anymore.
      i started playing this game in s3 before there was even an idea that cross server arena would even exist

Comment

lol a lv70 mage at 104th place. he must be very weak/. zz
        Now Playing ~ Shadowbound [S13] - Hunter