Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

warning message when deleting friends

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • warning message when deleting friends

    It has happened 3 times now with me (and I know I'm not the only person to which this happened), that I want to kick a player from guild or from multiplayer dungeon and that I accidently delete them from friends. You could say that's pretty stupid of me, to press 'delete' rather then 'remove' but it isn't that obvious if you're paying half a mind to it.. This costed me high level friendships.

    What I want to suggest is adding a message 'are you sure you want to delete your friend' before your friend is actually deleted.

  • #2
    Something like the pop up box that you have to type "Yes" into when selling high value items??

    Comment


    • #3
      you do get a message that u have to click yes to

      Comment

      Working...
      X