Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Astral Master Event

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Astral Master Event

    I obtain an Energine today, Red Astral, however I can not collect the Hot Event

    Does Energine not count?

  • #2
    It doesn't. This has happened to me a couple times before. Then again, don't have gold for that event right now anyway *yay 80 gear enchantments*

    Comment


    • #3
      Click image for larger version

Name:	dddd.png
Views:	1
Size:	37.5 KB
ID:	1687754
      zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

      Comment


      • #4
        learn to read people, don't just read what you want to read.

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by Eskendal View Post
          learn to read people, don't just read what you want to read.
          omg, someone learned how to read!!!

          Comment


          • #6
            Woot woot!

            Comment


            • #7
              nub anichaos

              Comment


              • #8
                Originally posted by anichaos View Post
                I obtain an Energine today, Red Astral, however I can not collect the Hot Event

                Does Energine not count?
                the fact that this event was the same with same rules for many many times so far, and the fact that you have ~2500 posts and more than a year played, makes you look uhmm...stupid, very stupid
                THERE IS NO JUSTICE, THERE'S JUST ME.

                Comment


                • #9
                  Originally posted by anichaos View Post
                  omg, someone learned how to read!!!
                  omg,you just have learned how to read too. teach us how u read so that we won't be like you.

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Originally posted by daunapu View Post
                    the fact that this event was the same with same rules for many many times so far, and the fact that you have ~2500 posts and more than a year played, makes you look uhmm...stupid, very stupid
                    stupid is an understatement.

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      Originally posted by daunapu View Post
                      the fact that this event was the same with same rules for many many times so far, and the fact that you have ~2500 posts and more than a year played, makes you look uhmm...stupid, very stupid
                      funny,i remember in one event which i got energine and it counted as red astral and could claim the reward

                      Comment

                      Working...
                      X