Forgive me if it has already been suggested but for the multiplayer dungeons when creating a room, it'd be nice to have a "Guild Members Only" option so that the only people who can join that room are members of the guild of whomever created the room. Having to constantly ask or remove people from the dungeon quickly enough for a guild member to take up position is slightly annoying.

It's not a major issue, but it would just be nice to also have this option.