Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Flash EOL

Attention: Adobe has blocked flash content from playing beginning January 12th. Please update to new client version 1.1.2.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Have questions or concerns you want to talk about? Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Wartune Weekly Maintenance 9/1 4:00 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Wartune Weekly Maintenance 9/1 4:00 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having a Maintenance on Thursday, the 1st of Sep. at 4:00 AM EDT(1:00 AM PDT, 9:00 AM GMT, and 4:00 PM GMT +8) for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 4 to 6 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Please log out as well before the maintenance to avoid data loss. We'll make another announcement if the maintenance is extended due to unexpected issues. Thank you.

    Note: Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result due to the maintenance, we’ve prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:
    500,000 Gold
    500,000 Daru
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Hennax50

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • #2
    yes how wonderful

    another chance for those idiots to mess thing up

    oh boy I cant wait

    Comment


    • #3
      This is second week on 664 that we didnt got compensation for maintenance also that check in event isnt implemented in hot events !!!!!

      Comment


      • #4
        Wonder are we gonna get compensation on next maintenance?? Because we didn't got compensation for 2 weeks now!!! "2 WEEKS"
        Last edited by ag.wartune; 09-01-2016, 08:34 PM.

        Comment


        • #5
          what happened to the comp on server 225 no comp was given

          Comment

          Working...
          X