Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Wartune Maintenance 7/11 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • mandy
    started a topic Wartune Maintenance 7/11 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune Maintenance 7/11 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 11th of July at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10

    Patch Note:
    1.Optimized server conditions.


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • carlos.moreira86
    replied
    Please stop killing the game

    Leave a comment:


  • R2119545572
    replied
    hi , when new Server Launch ( European ) To can start from the beginning. Please answer as soon as possible thank you

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X