Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[Announcement] Wartune Weekday Server Launches

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Announcement] Wartune Weekday Server Launches

    For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, we'll be launching a server for each time zone over the course of the week.

    On Monday the 24th at 11:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing Twilight Arena, a West Coast server.

    On Tuesday the 25th at 2:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing The Forgotten Dunes, an East Coast Server.

    Then on Thursday the 27th at 6:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing Desert of Despair, which will be set for Greenwich Mean Time.


    Click image for larger version

Name:	form.png
Views:	1
Size:	6.5 KB
ID:	1732460

    You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for new servers here in this thread.
    This Forum Admin is no more. He has ceased to be. He's expired and gone on to other work. He's a stiff. If R2 hadn't ignored him he'd still be employed. Bereft of work he lives in peace. His forum duties are now history. He's off the twig, he's kicked the bucket, he's shuffled off these forums, run down the thread count, and joined the ex-R2Games Employees Club. This is an ex-Forum Admin.
Working...
X