Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

Wartune Weekly Server Launches 7/7 - 7/13

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Wartune Weekly Server Launches 7/7 - 7/13

    For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this week:

    On Monday the 7th of July at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing S502 City of Scepters, an East Coast Server.

    On Wednesday the 9th of July at 9:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing S503 Shatterfall, a West Coast Server.

    On Friday the 11th of July at 5:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing S504 Misty Gardens, a European Server.

    On Sunday the 13th of July at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing S505 White Castle, an East Coast Server.



    You can check out all the activities and promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.


    Stay tuned for our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wartuneonline and forums to have the access to the latest Wartune news!

  • #2
    why no new oceanic server? im waiting for it

    Comment


    • #3
      Me, too. I am waiting (

      Comment


      • #4
        me too waiting for oceanic server

        Comment


        • #5
          i also am looking for a new oceanic server

          Comment


          • #6
            lucky S502+ they have special tailor event. 475-501 have none. why the injustice? T_T
            S292 Archer level 46
            35k BR (with blessing wheel)
            August 23, 2013 - November 3, 2013 (R.I.P)

            S479 Knight Level 80
            283k BR (blessed), 40k from sylph (02-28-15)
            May 23, 2014 - March 16, 2015 (will return later on)

            Proud non-casher non-VIP

            Comment


            • #7
              Can't wait for server 505 here I come
              I don't want to live a life filled with regrets just because you are uncomfortable around me you have a mouth use it to express how you feel and don't be ashamed of it but if you're going to hide behind my back and get away with it that's where you're wrong T.T

              Comment


              • #8
                me to i cant wait for 505

                Comment


                • #9
                  why is this server late!!!

                  Comment

                  Working...
                  X