Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Flash EOL

Attention: Adobe has blocked flash content from playing beginning January 12th. Please update to new client version 1.1.2.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Have questions or concerns you want to talk about? Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Wartune Weekly Server Launches 7/7 - 7/13

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • R2_Emma
    started a topic Wartune Weekly Server Launches 7/7 - 7/13

    Wartune Weekly Server Launches 7/7 - 7/13

    For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this week:

    On Monday the 7th of July at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing S502 City of Scepters, an East Coast Server.

    On Wednesday the 9th of July at 9:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing S503 Shatterfall, a West Coast Server.

    On Friday the 11th of July at 5:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing S504 Misty Gardens, a European Server.

    On Sunday the 13th of July at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing S505 White Castle, an East Coast Server.



    You can check out all the activities and promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.


    Stay tuned for our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wartuneonline and forums to have the access to the latest Wartune news!

  • R226350326
    replied
    why is this server late!!!

    Leave a comment:


  • R226350326
    replied
    me to i cant wait for 505

    Leave a comment:


  • LadyKayla
    replied
    Can't wait for server 505 here I come

    Leave a comment:


  • CrazyDude9
    replied
    lucky S502+ they have special tailor event. 475-501 have none. why the injustice? T_T

    Leave a comment:


  • cattacomb
    replied
    i also am looking for a new oceanic server

    Leave a comment:


  • dreadknot61
    replied
    me too waiting for oceanic server

    Leave a comment:


  • JohnieWang
    replied
    Me, too. I am waiting (

    Leave a comment:


  • R266042893
    replied
    why no new oceanic server? im waiting for it

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X