Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Forum PMs and Mail

Due to an error in the current version of vBulletin, most are experiencing errors with the private messaging system. Please do not send moderators private messages for assistance at this time. If you have an issue that requires privacy, let us know in your new post or thread and we will work with you to find another option. Thanks - The Moderation Team.
2 of 2 < >

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

Armor Games Wartune Maintenance 11/14 @ 2:30 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Armor Games Wartune Maintenance 11/14 @ 2:30 AM EST

    All Arrmor Games Wartune servers will be having its weekly Maintenance on Thursday, the 14th of November at 2:30 AM EST, (11:30 PM PST (Nov. 13), 7:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 to 3 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    NOTE: Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.

    Patch Notes for this maintenance:
    • World Boss time has been adjusted from 16:00 - 17:00 to 11:35 - 12:35.
    • Fixed various typographical errors.
    Last edited by MemoryLane; 11-13-2013, 08:53 PM.
    Received a random forum error? Refresh the page first, sometimes the error message is the error.

    Some inboxes are broken, including mine. Please don't send me private messages at this time.

    Rules of the Forum are found here.

    R2Games Ticket System for browser games: https://www.r2games.com/support

  • #2
    merger server GM

    Comment


    • #3
      I hope...the maintenance finish for two hour

      Comment


      • #4
        how many hours will be the mentenance?

        Comment


        • #5
          hmmmm....404 not found. Maintance still not done?

          Comment


          • #6
            whet now>?

            Comment

            Working...
            X