Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S2] Will be going live! July 23rd at 6:00 AM EDT!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S2] Will be going live! July 23rd at 6:00 AM EDT!

    Dragon Awaken S2 will be going live on July 23rd at 06:00 EDT / 03:00 PDT / 10:00 GMT / 18:00 GMT+8!

    For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game!

  • #2
    Us west? East? Eu? Asia?

    Comment


    • #3
      Is PDT.

      Comment


      • #4
        Yes, PDT is west

        Comment


        • #5
          PDT is west??
          IGN: BoSaNaC

          SERVER: Crimson Folly (S34)

          Comment


          • #6
            Really? Sad news..

            Comment


            • #7
              At this time, all servers will be PDT.

              Comment


              • #8
                dont know why cutting the entire europe base out from your games. no chance to do events when its in the middle of the night.

                Comment


                • #9
                  Europe soon?

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    At this time, all servers will be PDT, but the suggestion will be forwarded for future consideration.

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      hopefully east coast soon
                      Live long and prosper.

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        At this time, all servers will be PDT.

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          yah
                          my internet is PLDT

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            That's great

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              ok and how many time i wait ahhhhhh ok im know
                              Last edited by Jaycel Labra; 08-06-2019, 04:04 AM.

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X