Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Server Launch for 9/26 @ 01:00 PM BST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] Wartune Server Launch for 9/26 @ 01:00 PM BST

    On September 26th at 01:00 PM BST (08:00 PM GMT+8), a new European server S855 Hampval Thicket will be released.

    You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for new servers here in this thread. For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game!

  • #2

    What is this

    On October 3rd at 05:00 AM PDT (8:00 PM GMT+8 ), a new West Coast server S856 Steldes Highland will be released.

    Comment


    • #3
      tell now no server started

      Comment

      Working...
      X