Results 1 to 10 of 85

Thread: [Guide] Idiot's Guide to Goddess System!

Threaded View

  1. #1

    [Guide] Idiot's Guide to Goddess System!

    Simple and Straight Forward once you find out.

    How to even access the Goddess Interface? Far right from the Screenshot says "Goddess" - click on it.

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 4.16.43 AM.png
Views: 9537
Size:  41.0 KB

    When clicking on Goddess, this interface will pop up.

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 4.16.52 AM.png
Views: 9617
Size:  77.4 KB

    What do you need for your first upgrade?
    - Belief in a certain Goddess
    - 10 Crystals
    - 3 Loyalty Points

    The second upgrade will require the following:

    - Belief in a certain Goddess
    - 22 Crystals
    - 7 Loyalty Points

    And etc. increasing as it progresses.

    As you can see, there are three boxes:

    - Goddess's Servant
    - Goddess's Votary
    - Goddess's Devotee

    In order to progress to Votary, you will require Lv. 5 in TWO of the following skills provided in the boxes. (Shown in Screenshot 2)

    What are Loyalty Points?

    Loyalty Points is straightforward. Used to upgrade your Goddess Skills.

    How do you obtain these Loyalty Points without cashing?!

    Easy way out? Cash. Please refer to the following Screenshots.

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 4.25.33 AM.png
Views: 9459
Size:  37.3 KB

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 4.25.39 AM.png
Views: 9456
Size:  61.2 KB <--- Click on Goddess Shop to go to the next interface shown in the next Screenshot.

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 4.25.44 AM.png
Views: 9471
Size:  62.2 KB

    Holy Book costs 5 Crystals and provides 2 Loyalty.
    Holy Grail costs 10 Crystals and provides 4 Loyalty.
    Holy Relic costs 25 Crystals and provides 10 Loyalty.
    Holy Lance costs 125 Crystals and provides 50 Loyalty.

    What are Charm Points and where can you obtain them?

    Charm Points is what will HELP you upgrade the Goddess Skills OR for the following two:

    - 10 Charm Points = 1 Crystal
    - 10 Charm Points = 1 Prestige Point

    To obtain Crystals as a non-casher, pray that the Roses will be sold in your economy. 10 Charm Points = 1 Crystal.

    What are Prestige Points?

    Prestige Points will be used later on in order to unlock special achievements and titles for AMAZING bonuses. Stay tuned for further information.

    How do I switch Goddess's?!

    You will need to spend 200 Crystals on a Faith Reset Card! This is located in the Daily Tab in the Item Mall. This is also where the Red Rose is located (Which provides 10 Charm Points)

    The following screenshot will show you.

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 4.29.02 AM.png
Views: 9435
Size:  47.2 KB

    It's straightforward. 1 Crystal = 1 Charm Point - but since you can only buy a Red Rose for 10 Crystals, it gives you 10 Charm Points.

    Where do you spend these Charm Points?

    There will be an NPC similar to THIS SCREENSHOT.

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 4.17.32 AM.png
Views: 9483
Size:  146.7 KB

    It's basically a store - you will not be allowed to move once it is up.

    A Player can set any amount to sell these buffs at. As you see in the Screenshot, I was attempting to sell a Lv. 1 Buff for 1 Charm Point.
    *NEW DISCOVERY* When "Selling Buffs" for any amount of Charm Points, you must sell the buffs at the minimum level you have upgraded it to.
    EX. Blessing of Harmony Lv. 5 MUST be sold at a minimum of 5 Charms.

    If you exit the Blessing Interface, and you will stuck, then just go back to the Goddess Interface, click on "Begin Blessing" and the small interface will pop up again in order to allow you to "Stop Blessing" as seen in this screenshot.

    When attempting to sell Buffs and you cannot confirm the "Begin Blessing" to open up, BE SURE to click on the specific type of buff you wish to sell before hand.

    *NEW EDIT* As you progress with your skills, then it will require even MORE Charm Points than just the minimum. Here is an example:

    Name:  Screen Shot 2012-08-23 at 11.27.26 PM.png
Views: 8878
Size:  45.9 KB

    As you notice, I need 9 Charm Points for Lv. 5 Blessing of Action - which is ONE of the first skills to learn as a Votary - if you choose to increase PATK.

    If I forgot anything, I'll be sure to add it in.

    And there you have it. The Idiot's Guide to the Goddess System.
    Last edited by BrotherVT; 08-24-2012 at 02:35 AM. Reason: Red is Edited

    The King doesn't fall so easily boys

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts