Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Dissolve Marriage?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Dissolve Marriage?

    If I dissolve my current marriage (partner left game months ago) to marry someone new, do I lose all of the charm I've added to the ring?
    I thought I had read somewhere that you somehow are credited for all of that charm and can apply the charm to a new ring, but cannot find any information on it now.

  • #2
    You do not lose the charm. When you level up the ring, you're actually just leveling up the slot, so the ring you have with your partner doesn't matter. When you divorce, you'll keep the ring, but if you re-marry, you'll get a new ring to use, and can't equip the previous one. The ring level will be the same, since the slot level doesn't change when you divorce.
    New R2 Community Discord Server: https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5

    Received a random forum error? Refresh the page first, sometimes the error message is the error.

    Some inboxes are broken, including mine. Please don't send me private messages at this time.

    Rules of the Forum are found here.

    R2Games Ticket System for browser games: https://www.r2games.com/support

    Comment

    Working...
    X