Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Crystal Saga II Server Merge Scheduled on June 19th, 2:00 AM EDT

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Merge] Crystal Saga II Server Merge Scheduled on June 19th, 2:00 AM EDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, June 19th 02:00 AM EDT / June 20th 23:00 PDT / June 20th 06:00 GMT / June 20th 14:00 GMT+8. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    US East Servers:

    [S33-S38] +[S39-S41] will be merged together.

    After the merge the following things will happen:

    1. Each character will still have a S# marker added to the front of their name. For example, (S5)RoryWilliams on Himeng Valley will still be (S5)RoryWillaims.
    2. All characters will be preserved, even if you have more than 3 characters between the servers.
    3. All character data will be preserved (including items, skills, pets, stats, mounts, wings, Crystal, Gold, Honor, PK rating, Nobility and VIP statuses).
    4. Guild membership, friends and ignored players will be preserved.
    5. Current quest progress will be preserved.
    6. Any items in your temporary inventory will remain; any items currently in a shop will be moved to your inventory.
    7. Dungeon attempts will be maintained.
    Last edited by *Minori*; 06-12-2019, 11:31 AM.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and
    we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum rules located here
Working...
X