Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[S139] Crystal Palace - Going Live 02/02 at 18:00 PST

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S139] Crystal Palace - Going Live 02/02 at 18:00 PST

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on February 2nd at 18:00 PST / February 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Crystal Palace.[S139] Crystal Palace will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, Crystal Palace!
    If you have a problem, need assistance and
    we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
Working...
X