Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Forum PMs and Mail

Due to an error in the current version of vBulletin, most are experiencing errors with the private messaging system. Please do not send moderators private messages for assistance at this time. If you have an issue that requires privacy, let us know in your new post or thread and we will work with you to find another option. Thanks - The Moderation Team.
2 of 2 < >

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[UPDATE] Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 2/12 @ 3 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [UPDATE] Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 2/12 @ 3 AM EST

    Servers [S1, S2, S3, S4, S5, S7, S8, S9, S16, S20, S52, S55, S57, S59, DPS1-S3, joyoaprk-s6-s8] will be going down at 3 AM EST (Eastern Standard Time) on Thursday, February 12th. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 12 AM (midnight) PST (Pacific Standard Time). The rest of the servers are planned to go offline for maintenance at 4 AM EST (1 AM PST). Downtime is expected to last 3 to 4 hours, but could be shorter. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Update: All Crystal Saga servers have been going offline again due to a display issue with the new costumes. All servers are expected to be back on at 07:00 EST/04:00 PST/12:00 GMT/20:00 GMT+8 on February 12th.

  • #2
    is there any technical problem because some server in US-west PvE are having problem failed to connect to server its been 2 hour now

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by louieboy27 View Post
      is there any technical problem because some server in US-west PvE are having problem failed to connect to server its been 2 hour now
      I have reported this issue to the team.

      Comment


      • #4
        i play after Maintenance but now i get this message again Our server,Kraken Beach, is currently undergoing maintenance. We expect all servers to be back online in 1-3 hours. While waiting for our servers to come back online, please look around R2Game's community, or read up on our current promotions and activities! We appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you.

        - The R2Games Team

        Comment

        Working...
        X