Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Forum PMs and Mail

Due to an error in the current version of vBulletin, most are experiencing errors with the private messaging system. Please do not send moderators private messages for assistance at this time. If you have an issue that requires privacy, let us know in your new post or thread and we will work with you to find another option. Thanks - The Moderation Team.
2 of 2 < >

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 10/5

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 10/5

    Servers [S1, S2, S3, S4, S5, S7, S8, S9, S16, S20, S52, S55, S57, S59, DPS1-S3, Joyopark-s6-s8] will be going down at 10 PM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Wednesday, October 5th. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 7 PM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). The rest of the servers are planned to go offline for maintenance at 11 PM EDT (8 PM PDT). Downtime is expected to last 3 to 4 hours, but could be shorter. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  • #2
    Every time you think R2 cant get any more stupid, they surprise you and achieve new heights. Now you morons can't tell time either. Congrats.

    Comment


    • #3
      maint time broo

      Comment


      • #4
        need to stop with the irl time just put what time it will be on server when it goes down

        Comment


        • #5
          Why are you doing it so early.... I mean, I understand it is maint night, but even still why change the time for 1 maint
          Game:Crystal Saga
          Server:S58 Holorn Cliff
          IGN:S58-AquaShock
          Level: 83-Eidolon
          Class: Knight
          Guild: (S35)TheSpartans

          "Stay away from negative people. They have a problem for every solution"
          -Albert Einstein

          Comment


          • #6
            well that was disapointing thought it said 8pm not 7pm

            Comment


            • #7
              ok im confused everyone on server got kicked but got back in after a few min and it is after the time lissted for maintinance

              Comment


              • #8
                what ever happen to torchs in starglade or the flying pigs in dungeons ive been really wanting them seems like your doin the same ones every week now

                Comment

                Working...
                X