Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

CS Server Merge Scheduled at July 26th 02:00 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Merge] CS Server Merge Scheduled at July 26th 02:00 AM EDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, July 26th at 02:00 AM EDT / 06:00 GMT / 14:00 GMT+8/ July 25th 23:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    US East Servers:

    [S74, S76, S79, S80, S73, S84, S86, S88, S90, S92, S94, S96, S104, S107, S109, S111, S113, S115, S117] + S119

    After the merge the following things will happen:
    1. Each character will still have a S# marker added to the front of their name. For example, (S63)RoryWilliams on Plethurian Plains will still be (S63)RoryWillaims.
    2. All characters will be preserved, even if you have more than 3 characters between the servers.
    3. All character data will be preserved (including items, skills, pets, stats, mounts, wings, Crystal, Gold, Honor, PK rating, Nobility and VIP statuses).
    4. Guild membership, friends and black listed players will be preserved.
    5. Current quest progress will be preserved.
    6. Any items in your temporary inventory will remain; any items currently in a shop will be moved to your inventory.
    7. Dungeon attempts will be maintained.

  • #2
    S12 merge when?
    'Do transformers get car or life insurance?'

    Comment


    • #3
      You guys really need to stop merging new servers onto a server with people who've been playing for a few years. Would make much more sense to merge all the older servers together and then start merging new servers with each other so there's a bit more balance. All these merges do is bring new people for a week and then when they realize they're super weak compared to the rest of the server they quit.

      Comment


      • #4
        Isnt S74 like 4 years old? Merging that with a server that's been alive for a month? get rekt lol
        Why is bacon called bacon and cookies called cookies when you bake cookies and cook bacon

        Comment


        • #5
          Are you serious right now R2? S119 Merging with like 4 year old server after only 2 months.... I am the only Eidolon on S119 and ive only just hit level 60 again. Not a single other Eido on server next closest is a level 78 Scion. Guess R2 wont be seeing cash from me any longer. I suspect ill be chosing another game to play soon enough.

          Comment

          Working...
          X