Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

CS Server Merge Scheduled at September 20th 02:00 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Merge] CS Server Merge Scheduled at September 20th 02:00 AM EDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, September 20th at 02:00 AM EDT / 06:00 GMT / 14:00 GMT+8/ September 19th 23:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    US West Servers:

    [S74, S76, S79, S80, S73, S84, S86, S88, S90, S92, S94, S96, S104, S107, S109, S111, S113, S115, S117] + S121

    After the merge the following things will happen:
    1. Each character will still have a S# marker added to the front of their name. For example, (S63)RoryWilliams on Plethurian Plains will still be (S63)RoryWillaims.
    2. All characters will be preserved, even if you have more than 3 characters between the servers.
    3. All character data will be preserved (including items, skills, pets, stats, mounts, wings, Crystal, Gold, Honor, PK rating, Nobility and VIP statuses).
    4. Guild membership, friends and black listed players will be preserved.
    5. Current quest progress will be preserved.
    6. Any items in your temporary inventory will remain; any items currently in a shop will be moved to your inventory.
    7. Dungeon attempts will be maintained.
Working...
X