Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S125] Gamboro Holm - Going Live 11/29 at 18:00 PST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S125] Gamboro Holm - Going Live 11/29 at 18:00 PST

    Hello!

    Join us on November 29th at 18:00 PST / 21:00 EST/ November 30th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, [S125] Gamboro Holm. Gamboro Holm will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!

  • #2
    Please merge all the server Game Master of crystal saga.. the other server was no players anymore to much boring.. only suggetion.. thank you and have more event so that have more fun.. hope more player and gamers join this crystal saga.. godbless admin..

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by berdeneric2749 View Post
      Please merge all the server Game Master of crystal saga.. the other server was no players anymore to much boring.. only suggetion.. thank you and have more event so that have more fun.. hope more player and gamers join this crystal saga.. godbless admin..
      they dont read forum nor care
      'Do transformers get car or life insurance?'

      Comment

      Working...
      X