Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S129] Forbidden Domain - Going Live 3/28 at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S129] Forbidden Domain - Going Live 3/28 at 19:00 PDT



    Hello!

    Join us on March 28th at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ March 29th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Forbidden Domain. Forbidden Domain will be a PvE server set on PDT (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!
Working...
X