Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S130] Wallrood Expanse - Going Live 4/25 at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S130] Wallrood Expanse - Going Live 4/25 at 22:00 EDT


    Hello!

    Join us on April 25th 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / April 26th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Wallrood Expanse. Wallrood Expanse will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!
Working...
X