Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Flash EOL

Attention: Adobe has blocked flash content from playing beginning January 12th. Please update to new client version 1.1.2.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Have questions or concerns you want to talk about? Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S131] Brightjour Thicket - Going Live 5/30 at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S131] Brightjour Thicket - Going Live 5/30 at 19:00 PDT



    Hello!

    Join us on May 30th at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ May 31st 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, (S131) Brightjour Thicket. Brightjour Thicket will be a PvE server set on PDT (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!
    Last edited by *Minori*; 05-23-2019, 11:29 AM.

  • #2
    S43??? not S131?

    Comment

    Working...
    X