Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Flash EOL

Attention: Adobe has blocked flash content from playing beginning January 12th. Please update to new client version 1.1.2.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Have questions or concerns you want to talk about? Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S132] Wallree Pastures - Going Live 6/27 at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S132] Wallree Pastures - Going Live 6/27 at 22:00 EDT



    Hello!

    Join us on June 27th 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / June 28th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Wallree Pastures. Wallree Pastures will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!

  • #2
    Might wanna rethink merging the s60 server group with the rest instead of getting more new servers being merged just for the cash.
    Last edited by KISSMYBLADE; 06-27-2019, 05:50 AM.

    Comment

    Working...
    X