Announcement

Collapse

Website Instability

We are aware of the issue with the website being unstable. The issue is currently being worked on. We thank you for your patience in the meantime.
See more
See less

Question from a newbiew!!!!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question from a newbiew!!!!!

Okay guys and girls, im new to this game and i love it alot but like all new players i still have few question's with no answer so i tught il ask them here so here we go,

1. I subscribed for vip and il still take it for time to come but if i ever decide i no longer what it how do i disable the automatic subscription?

2. In game related questions now:

2.a = Let's start by pets: First of if baby angel morph's into an super angel and then a burning angel, what dose morph into an Guardian Angel?

Secondly if u breed a gen 5 pet with enchantment lvl +13 into an +0 gen one will it also transfer the bonuses from gen 5 and enchantment lvl? Or only the base stats?
    Third what's the one of a kind pet? Or the most rare one around that's unseed before or something like that?
    4th Dose anyone know what an aromored fish gets as skill's? And can he fight against a Guardian Angel?
    5th Can i somehow make the pet learn certain skill's?
    6th Witch is the pet with the most are of effect spell's?
    7th How many morph crystals i would need average to morph a burning angel from a super angel? Will i need anything else?
    8th Divine blood how many i will need for pet soul completion ?

2.b = Here i have few questions about the frageron weapon's so here we go :

1st What skill's dose a ranger weapon receve?
    2nd the upgrade order is: Earthen, Superior,Perfect, Auguric? Right?
    3rd: What materials and witch kind and the nr of ea are needed to upgrade from Earthen 1 to Auguric X?
    4rd Wen fusing weapons what materials are needed for refinement and how many?