• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whats legal? Whats ilegal ?

Hello ! im a newbie so i wanna ask sum questions

Is accaunt buying/selling legal ?

Is vip buying/selling legal ?

Do u get banned if u scam some1 with the bound items from the gift shop (ex. u promise some1 u will gift them the item and u dont) ?

Please answer ! Thanks <3

Originally posted by StankovEmil View Post
    Hello ! im a newbie so i wanna ask sum questions

Is accaunt buying/selling legal ?

Is vip buying/selling legal ?

Do u get banned if u scam some1 with the bound items from the gift shop (ex. u promise some1 u will gift them the item and u dont) ?

Please answer ! Thanks <3
    account buying and selling is iilegal

vip buy/selling is also illegal i think

and no i dont think you will get banned if dont give the person the gift as it is your own will however if that person gives you something and in exchange you
    promised to give that person a girft and you dont then you will get banned as this is also counted as scamming which ppl do get banned for i think.
    1 WORD
    SWAG

Comment

Account buying and selling is illegal.

You can sell VIP to other players. You will NOT get in trouble for selling people VIP, I have done it before.

If you scam someone and they have proof, they can file a ticket and report you. Whether you are banned or not will be based on the proof provided. You may just get a warning or a temporary ban, but you shouldn't be scamming anyways
      IGN: WeaponX
      Server: Tree of Life
      Station: Hybrid Priest
      LV: 55 Scion
      Guild: Adrenaline
      Spouse: N/A

Comment

Originally posted by Plato View Post
        Account buying and selling is illegal.

You can sell VIP to other players. You will NOT get in trouble for selling people VIP, I have done it before.