Combat Build

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Combat Build

just want to share some ideas for combat type of rogue (well im a shadow tho but i have some experience on using a combat skill tree ) maybe im not yet in a proper level to make a useful guide well im still a scion though but still there is some out there want to know what is the best build for a combat type of rouge regarding on the skill tree

COMBAT ROUGE
    this type of rogue is meant for PVE server (in my own opinion) but lesser player use this on PVP server also in battlegrounds using this build makes your lvling faster due to less PASSIVE skills unlike in shadow you cant merely use a skill without activating the first one (ex: Shadow Cloak and Shadow Strike + Shadow Rush) in this build i show you where to put your skill point from mortal to scion

MORTAL lvl 1-60

Click image for larger version

Name:	lvl 1-60.JPG
Views:	1
Size:	33.6 KB
ID:	1736192

Ill Explain Each Skill and how many skill point you'll add for Lvl 1-60
    (MIDDLE)
    Double Cut 1/5 low dmg skill you will get your improve later on when u get to lvl 40
    Blade Twist 5/5 this is your skill that reduced the defense of your enemy probably 50% i think (i cant recall how much reduction but still its your main skill to use against knight and other high defense character/toon)
    Triple Strike 1/5 you will get your improve one when u reach lvl 50 probably works better on frag equipment and viper touch 3 hits to a single enemy target yeah your frag will activate in no time also the viper touch
    Improve Double Cut 5/5 as it says on its name IMPROVE u should max this it gives that bleeding thing which your enemy lose higher amount of hp when on its max (just like viper touch )

(LEFT)

Lightstream 1/5 as what i said you will get your improve one later on