Mages,build,soul,attributes,skills

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mages,build,soul,attributes,skills

Mages:I noticed there was a lack of guides for mage. As a noob who wasnt aware of builds and soul etc and which skills to use. I feel that its time i spread the knoladge i have learnt, gained and decided for myself and show all of you considering a mage what mistakes I made and that are easy to make. Following this I hope you leave your comments and if it helped you in anyway. Ill start basic...as a noob i messed up everything..my pets..my attribute points....my soul and i dont have the best mount and wings for my level either. Anyway...

Attribute points: Mages should be pure intellect (that means you put all your points on this. Me well I made the mistake of equal stats shareing the points around each time...i have beun to correct it but it still looks like this Click image for larger version

Name:	messed up stats.PNG
Views:	2
Size:	1.9 KB
ID:	1732149
    my stats should probably be more like theseClick image for larger version

Name:	correct stats.PNG
Views:	1
Size:	1.8 KB
ID:	1732150
    see how easy it is to ruin your stats when you are unaware. (For those like me that feel they messed up you can purchase ARC attribute reset cards which take ur stats down to there base and you can change all the points you received throughout your levels at once on the correct way. Now this is a bit much to read but stay with me cause you will regret it if you screw up like me.

Types of mage:There is ice,fire,ice hybrid and fire hybrid. I will explain what these mean and how you can becom one. Ice mages these have full ice skills for example ice cone this is a simple ranged ice attack.
    Fire: All skills are fire for example fireball which is a basic ranged fire attack.
    Ice/fire Hybrid: These have both fire and ice skills but are determined by either having blizard of balrog's hell as both may not be attained.