HELP! Building a Mage!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HELP! Building a Mage!!

I'm pretty new at this game so, can someone tell me whats the best Mage Skill, Build, Equipments, and Pets. Also what kind of Mages are there
    Can they also Solo Dungeons?

Thank you!!

I have a fire mage on s41. it level is 63 mortal.

I can solo most dungeons like vault NM and SR norm.

I use level 50 but working on level 60 epic equipment.

as for skill it depends on your build. Fire mages are good PvE while Ice mage are great in PvP.

hope that helps if you have anymore questions I or someone will answer them
    server: (s41)Amethysy
    IGN: (s41)samurai
    Class: Fire Mage
    Level:146 (eidolon)
    Guild: (s41)Regnum (I am the guild master. side note best 5g I ever spent )
    Wife: (s41)Carrastila
    Pets: A gen 2 Teeka named lily, GA named after my angel wifey

"ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME" ~ (s49)Annabelle

Comment

Originally posted by samurai-of-death View Post
      I have a fire mage on s41. it level is 63 mortal.

I can solo most dungeons like vault NM and SR norm.

I use level 50 but working on level 60 epic equipment.

as for skill it depends on your build. Fire mages are good PvE while Ice mage are great in PvP.

hope that helps if you have anymore questions I or someone will answer them
      you got that in reverse fire mage r good for PVP and ice r good for PVE and as for the best build for mages mm i guess ur best chance of soloing is with ice mage cause they pretty much throw a massive AOE and slow others down + ice shield has damage reduction
      Learn the search function and use the search function help r2 by reducing the threads which might have already been posted

I am a 100% Noob

I AM STILL PURE NON CASHER WHO WILL NOT SPEND

Become a friend and be kind

hate and violence only brings wars which will lead to casualties

MY GUIDES:
      [Guide-How to reduce lag]

I THANK YOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK

Comment