Thoughts on new heraldry system

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thoughts on new heraldry system

I have been playing this game for a few months now, have spent a little money on it because I was having fun. Vip and a few crystals here and there.

I was around when beast soul came out and fruits came out and saw all the people complain on the forums casher this casher that and thought wow what a bunch of crybabies they don't even know what the "system" is about and already crying. With those systems you can progress in them with 0 crystal purchase.

But this new event feels just like a cash grab and I am very disappointed. I feel like I'm gonna turn into one of the crybabies and complain but this event is just a cash grab and makes me wanna quit playing to be honest. I hope they do change it and let us progress without crystals like previous systems albeit slower then someone buying crystals but at least we can progress.

Im not sure if anyone else feels the same way or if R2 will make any changes but there is always hope...

Oh one other thing the rune of beginnings are a complete joke. If you plan to use this new system its cheaper to not use those, so what is their purpose other then to try to trick people that are not good at math into wasting more crystals? In the fate shop its cheaper to just buy the rune of heavens, because you have to spend crystals to upgrade runes. This is a real slap in the face to your players..

Comment

well i think there should be other lvl seals too not only lvl3 and above. since u have runes lvl1 then u should start with seals lvl1 too. and since 1 single seal will cost 3-5k xtal(the lvl3 ones) im not really sure if more than 3-4 ppl will even try to get the higher ones

Comment

this past couple of months CS UPGRADE is for crystal use only... this will be a very bad image to the game. many will be discourage at this new system they are providing to us their players... TOO MUCH CASH MAKES THE GAME WORST...