Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Guide] Pure Blood Priest Build ???

1 - Introduction.

First off i would like to say that i'm not a expert player, i just happened to notice that there are not a whole lot of builds out there for us Blood Priest's.
    I'll try my best in creating this guide and would really appriciate some feedback and the opinion of you guys out there.
    Yet again this is my first guide and i'll keep working on it untill i'm happy with the way it turned out.
    This build will go up to lvl80, so at lvl80 you should have all the skills as precented in this guide.

2 - Update's

1. - Added ''Equipment's''.
    2. - Added more pictures & structure.
    3. - Changed The Skill Build.
    BloodGuard is now at lvl 1 & Curse of Decay lvl 5

3 - Priest.

What is a priest?
    Why would you want to be a priest?

Click image for larger version

Name:	download.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	10.1 KB
ID:	1776968

This are two easy questions where by most people only one thing comes to mind: "To support your team mates with awesome flashy buffs and bright heals."
    Most people out there would create a holy/hybrid priest to reach this goal, and dont get me wrong cuze defencive support priest's are awesome and we can't live withouth, but this sounds just a bit too boring for me.
    What most people dont know, is that a priest has a second side that i like to call: "The Offencive Support"
    High HP, Tons of dmg based on Magic attack & this high HP, but mostly (and this is the awesome part) making 100% sure that your team mate in pvp will get the kill!!

4 - Starting Your Blood Priest.

When you enter the world of vidalia you have to do a series of quest to be able to proceed to later parts of the game.
    The first 2 skills you have to pick for the main quest will be: lvl1 Light Heal (holy tree) & lvl1 Blood Beam (blood tree) now you are all set untill you reach lvl 10!!