Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

League of Angels Armor Server 1 Emergency Maintenance 9/5

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • League of Angels Armor Server 1 Emergency Maintenance 9/5

    League of Angels Armor Server 1will be undergoing an emergency maintenance @ 11:30 GMT+8 / 3:30 GMT on Sept. 5th (20:30 PDT/ 23:30 EDT Sept. 4th). Server 1 will be going offline for 30 minutes or 1 hour during the maintenance.

    Sorry for the inconvenience we bring.
Working...
X