Announcement

Collapse

Website Instability

We are aware of the issue with the website being unstable. The issue is currently being worked on. We thank you for your patience in the meantime.
See more
See less

Opened tickets to support and no response - even to confirm the ticket was opened

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Opened tickets to support and no response - even to confirm the ticket was opened

I am at a lose for words at this point. I have opened tickets, received no response, then get an automated response stating that the ticket will auto close, due to lack of response from me! AARRGGGHHHHHH! Just want some support, especially for a game that I have been playing for over 4 years, with a hefty amount of time & money invested.

However, I got an immediate response when there was a chargeback threatening to cancel my account if I do not respond within 3 days - via a ticket. Submitted ticket - no response. I have sense resolved the chargeback, but still no response. I am about ready to fly to Hong Kong and deal with this directly! All I want to do is game play, just answer the tickets.

Hello there. To be of any help with your submitted tickets for which you ask for a resolution, we should know their case number (in case they were replied, for least once). If you submitted a ticket which was not replied, please then tell us which was the period you did that and the topic/issue the ticket was about. Also, please check and read your forum PM. Thank you.
    REQUIRED INFO: Don't forget to provide your IGN, server name & number and screenshots for the issues & problems experienced. Recharge issues will require your transaction ID. Screenshots provided must be uncropped and timestamped.

Comment

Sidhe - If I had the ticket numbers...I would have posted them. Can't you look up by my account?

Comment