Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

06/30 Server Update Start at Around 6:00 AM EDT

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 06/30 Server Update Start at Around 6:00 AM EDT

    Dear heroes and angels,
    League of Angels will receive an update at 6:00 AM EDT on June 30th (11:00 AM GMT on June 30th, 3:00 AM PST on June 30th and 6:00 PM GMT+8 on June 30th). During this update we are hoping to fix a bug in which Angel Mikaela's halo displays the wrong attributes as well as the abnormal upgrade consumption issue. We thank you in advance for your understanding and hope to see you back in game as soon as possible!

  • #2
    What about BR what we lost 50k in battle???
    Game: League of Angels
    Server: 8 Captive Amora Europe
    Character: Tomi
    LVL : 70+
    Guild : ExYu

    Comment

    Working...
    X