This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bots in atol!!!!!

Hi, I have been playing this game for a couple of years. on and off I have complained about this issue. As a free to play player now it is really starting to bother me. I work really really hard for everything I get. I put in countless hours of farming. s555 is over run with atoll bots. cashers and non cashers alike. I have tried to take screenshots and report these players yet nothing is ever done about it. This makes me extremely mad and creates a disparity within the game.

It has been stated that bots are in violation of the terms of service. First off because of these bots drop rates were reduced..... why was this? why did you not fix the issue and start banning accounts for botting?!

please please if anything take a look at s555 and just wipe out all of the botters this is ruining the game !!!!!!!!!!!!!

I second this post, this issue needs sorting out asap, its b.s that players are getting away with this!!!
    Last edited by xDONKEYx; 03-12-2015, 03:15 AM.

Comment

I know that server, and i see that there is some agression towards 1 player who gets accused of doing it while whole atol is full all day with players like you say.

and what do you think of that?
      Click image for larger version

Name:	s555.png
Views:	1
Size:	87.7 KB
ID:	1709489

or are you in top 10 there also?
      =================

Do NOT use offensive, unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, hateful, racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable language.

Comment

I am not in the top 10. This post is not directed at one particular person. The issue is the amount of people botting, and the fact its creating a huge disparity with power. And giving a large advantage to players willing to cheat by using this program. whereas players like me that refuse to bot or use any cheats are left behind because of it.

Comment