Knights will be nerfed more (Block) - Chinese Wartune Sylph Evolution 2

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Knights will be nerfed more (Block) - Chinese Wartune Sylph Evolution 2

Sorry everyone , I'm here to give bad news about knights. I login into the chinese servers 5 minutes ago , Sylph Evolution 2. All the top players have evolved Aegis with 100k ++ BR . And I took a sneak peek at the knights. And here it is..

Click image for larger version

Name:	knight.png
Views:	1
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	1755693

In english , it says you have 50% chance to get 4% hp back , up to 1500 hp only. I'm a chinese so don't judge anything , me and my friends can read chinese. I'm pretty sure it is correct.
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

the skill has 2 lvls.. what u show here is for lvl 1 and is probably same in our version now. also it makes no difference if you heal 3000 or 1500. for them 3k is nothing and if you half that again its... still nothing

Comment

3000 or 1500 alr doesn't matter when I get that patch, my HP should reach at least 300K that time
      SERVER: Kong Server 4 Oceanic (others see us as Kong-S6)
      IGN: Kimwong
      CLASS: Knight
      PLAYER TYPE: Light casher
      BATTLE RATING: 300K - 420K range
      Casual playing now, not gonna spend too much time

Comment

Knights in WT are the ultimate trash class of gaming, i dont think any other game has any class which is as bad as knights are in WT.

Comment

Originally posted by TripleCKen View Post
          Sorry everyone , I'm here to give bad news about knights. I login into the chinese servers 5 minutes ago , Sylph Evolution 2. All the top players have evolved Aegis with 100k ++ BR . And I took a sneak peek at the knights. And here it is..

[ATTACH=CONFIG]101065[/ATTACH]

In english , it says you have 50% chance to get 4% hp back , up to 1500 hp only. I'm a chinese so don't judge anything , me and my friends can read chinese. I'm pretty sure it is correct.