Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Server Transfer, Gm's Please Read And Take This post into consideration.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Server Transfer, Gm's Please Read And Take This post into consideration.

Guys i started playing this game long time ago now im lvl 51, I am from Europe but i didnt know i was playing on US East, i cant play guild battles and guild trees and sometimes battleground beachose then its 3:00am at my place and thats really late for me, plus i lose tons of experience daily and its really hard to level up without them, my friend is playing 72 Kathermere Plains and he is 47 i really wanna join him so bad but i am lvl 51 no way im going to play this game all over again, GM's please take my please into consideration i beg you.

Im his friend, can you pls reunite us, thx in foward

Comment

There's no option to transfer.

Comment

That would be great.
        Proposal: Server transfer, pays for transfer but able to do it.

That would be awesome for sure. I already thought about it but transfer can't be free to keep the balance between servers.
        I started playing this game without knowing the server time events. I just registered my email/login and started playing. My server time is US and i'm European. I didn't know about that little detail. But now i found my family at this server. But who knows if they had the same problem as me and want to change server now and don't want to start all over? Server transfer is a good idea.

"One archie down, another one lays in the ground. Only one knight shall stand, because the other one perished before my hands."

IGN: Alma®
        Guild: One♥Piece
        Class: Mage
        Server: [S83] Fowlsfield Citadel

Comment

Originally posted by Dervishh View Post
          That would be great.
          Proposal: Server transfer, pays for transfer but able to do it.