Sylph Stats Distribution - Gaia

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sylph Stats Distribution - Gaia

As in the topic .. Any ideas? All into Int and Endurance?
    Note : I'm an archerrr !!! CRITS FTW
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

I decided to go all endurance on my Hercules. In sylph arena couldn't do jack squat and the HP boost isn't small. All Int works too if you want to hit harder, but I find that the higher your sylph BR is the more you can stray from the norm and go into endurance.

Idk your level/br or your sylph br, if its low go INT, if high go END. My opinion.

Comment

Originally posted by Wraithraiser View Post
      I decided to go all endurance on my Hercules. In sylph arena couldn't do jack squat and the HP boost isn't small. All Int works too if you want to hit harder, but I find that the higher your sylph BR is the more you can stray from the norm and go into endurance.

Idk your level/br or your sylph br, if its low go INT, if high go END. My opinion.
      I'm playing on a new server Avazu-1

My archer level is 48 and BR is only 24k. INT only increases Gaia damage isn't it ? Do I lost alot of HP if I go all INT into the Gaia?

Note: oh yeah I haven't reach 50 yet but I'm gonna use ghost clicker and farm blue Gaia afk from sylph atoll and maybe upgrade it into purple if possible. I have 690 star sands and 52 star tear shard , 400 mahra and probably getting another 520 mahra from the 2nd anniversary shards exchange.

Comment

Originally posted by Wraithraiser View Post

Wonder does going full END makes herclues attacks low or if we go INT its not that much of damage comparing to the HP amount gained ?
        Name: Executioner
        Class: Critical Knight
        Sylph: Hercules **
        Server: S42 (Kabam)
        Currently Battle Rate: 251K
        Guild: Paradox

Comment

Originally posted by mydnight0 View Post