Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Forum PMs and Mail

Due to an error in the current version of vBulletin, most are experiencing errors with the private messaging system. Please do not send moderators private messages for assistance at this time. If you have an issue that requires privacy, let us know in your new post or thread and we will work with you to find another option. Thanks - The Moderation Team.
2 of 2 < >

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S1] Live on July 9th at 6:00 EDT!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S1] Live on July 9th at 6:00 EDT!

    Dear all,

    Please note that the first server of Dragon Awaken - S1 will be going live on July 9th at 6:00 EDT / 3:00 PDT / 10:00 GMT / 18:00 GMT+8.
    Last edited by mandy; 07-09-2019, 03:45 AM.

  • #2
    when will be new server ?

    Comment


    • #3
      We will let you know in forum as soon as we know.

      Comment

      Working...
      X