Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Forum PMs and Mail

Due to an error in the current version of vBulletin, most are experiencing errors with the private messaging system. Please do not send moderators private messages for assistance at this time. If you have an issue that requires privacy, let us know in your new post or thread and we will work with you to find another option. Thanks - The Moderation Team.
2 of 2 < >

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

The Third Age Maintenance on August 25th at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • The Third Age Maintenance on August 25th at 22:00 EDT

    Dear players,
    The Third Age will be going down for a maintenance on August 25th at 22:00 EDT / August 26th 02:00 GMT / August 26th 10:00 GMT+8 / August 25th at 19:00 PDT. The maintenance will last about 15 minutes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates and changes.

  • #2
    Exactly what will maintenance be for???


    Don't know why R2 unbanned me. Must have thought I actually liked their bugged and broken game and would resume spending. HA, Jokes on you R2!!

    Comment


    • #3
      Please see the thread in News and Events.

      Comment

      Working...
      X