+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 23

Forum: Crystal Saga

Get the most detailed and up-to-date information about Crystal Saga.

Sub-Forums Last Post

  1. News and Announcements for specific Servers for Crystal Saga.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 19
    • Posts: 158
  2. Discuss everything and anything Crystal Saga!

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 6,161
    • Posts: 43,854
  3. Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 21
    • Posts: 73
  4. Visit here to learn the basics of Crystal Saga.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 11,855
    • Posts: 94,321
  5. Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 53
    • Posts: 176
  6. Find a bug in-game? Report it to us!

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 2,381
    • Posts: 11,170
  7. Have general questions, issues or inquires about Crystal Saga? Ask here!

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 4,076
    • Posts: 23,621
  8. Buy and sell Crystal Saga items here!

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 251
    • Posts: 824
  9. Guild recruitment and server-specific matters can be found here!

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 630
    • Posts: 3,641
  10. Have a good idea for Crystal Saga? Want to discuss something with us? Post here!

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 4,417
    • Posts: 26,583
  1. Post Sticky Thread [Patch Notes] 07/23 Server Update

    Activities: Leveler Perks Bounty Hunter Roses Are Red Treasure Trove Strikin’ It Rich Promotions: It Pays to Consume

    Started by R2_Coconut
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 1,389
    07-23-2015 08:07 PM Go to last post
  1. Exclamation CS Server Merge Scheduled for July 27th @ 00:00 PDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Monday, July 27th beginning at 00:00 PDT /03:00 EDT/08:00 BST/15:00 GMT+8. These servers will be down for...

    Started by R2_Coconut
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 563
    07-24-2015 08:52 PM Go to last post
  2. Exclamation Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 7/23

    Servers ] will be going down at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Thursday, July 23rd. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 1 AM PDT...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 570
    07-23-2015 04:49 AM Go to last post
  3. Exclamation Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 7/16

    Servers will be going down at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Thursday, July 16th. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 1 AM PDT...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 459
    07-16-2015 06:29 AM Go to last post
  4. Post [Patch Notes] 07/16 Server Update

    *See Below Activities: Test of Strength Wreck the Elites Rock the Ladder Tamalan Arena Let Them Eat Cake! Promotion:

    Started by R2CS_Rob
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    • Replies: 49
    • Views: 3,382
    07-20-2015 06:04 PM Go to last post
  5. [Patch Notes] 07/09 Server Update

    Activities: Crystal Essence Swap Crypting Down Treasure Hunt Blessed Bath Booty 2x Dungeon Challenge Promotions: It Pays to Consume...

    Started by R2CS_Rob
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 16
    • Views: 3,106
    07-16-2015 10:41 AM Go to last post
  6. Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 7/9

    Servers will be going down at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Thursday, July 9th. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 1 AM PDT...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 1,052
    07-10-2015 02:47 AM Go to last post
  7. New CS Server – [S85] Diaspore – Going Live 7/9 @ 09:00 AM EDT

    Join us on Thursday, July 9th at 9 AM EDT /6 AM PDT as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Diaspore. Diaspore will be a PvE server set on EDT...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 20
    • Views: 842
    07-09-2015 08:26 AM Go to last post
  8. [Patch Notes] 07/02 Server Update

    Activities: Test of Strength Wreck the Elites Rock the Ladder Tamalan Arena Let Them Eat Cake Promotions: Point of Interest

    Started by R2CS_Rob
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 2,429
    07-04-2015 09:39 AM Go to last post
  9. Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 7/2

    Servers will be going down at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Thursday, July 2nd. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 1 AM PDT...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 588
    07-02-2015 05:28 AM Go to last post
  10. Exclamation CS Server Merge Scheduled for July 3rd @ 02:00am EDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, July 3rd beginning at 02:00 EDT/07:00 BST/14:00 GMT+8; 23:00 PDT on July 2nd. These servers will be down for...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 725
    07-02-2015 06:52 AM Go to last post
  11. Exclamation New CS Server – [S84] Scion Sanctum – Going Live 6/26 @ 09:00 AM PDT

    Join us on Friday, June 26th at 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Scion Sanctum. Scion Sanctum will be a PvE server...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 417
    06-28-2015 10:15 AM Go to last post
  12. [Patch Notes] 06/25 Server Update

    Activities: Gold Swap Starglade Invaders Torch Girl Warrior Lotto Promotion: It Pays to Consume New System:

    Started by R2CS_Rob
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 20
    • Views: 2,585
    07-01-2015 08:14 PM Go to last post
  13. Exclamation Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 6/24

    Servers will be going down at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Thursday, June 24th. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 1 AM PDT...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 661
    06-25-2015 05:56 AM Go to last post
  14. [Patch Notes] 06/18 Server Update

    Activities Leveler Perks Bounty Hunter Roses are Red Treasure Trove Strikin' it Rich Promotion Point of Interest

    Started by R2CS_Rob
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 37
    • Views: 3,795
    06-23-2015 03:51 PM Go to last post
  15. Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 6/18

    Servers will be going down at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Thursday, June 18th. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 1 AM PDT...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 405
    06-18-2015 05:41 AM Go to last post
  16. Great Invitation: Take the Player Survey

    Greetings R2 Champions! In an effort to continue supporting our players, we have made a survey for you! The survey should only take 5-10...

    Started by R2_Sanguine
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 816
    06-16-2015 03:49 AM Go to last post
  17. CS Server Merge Scheduled for June 23rd @ 22:00pm EDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Tuesday, June 23rd beginning at 22:00 EDT/19:00 PDT (03:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 on June 24th). These servers will be down...

    Started by R2CS_Crystal
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 833
    06-22-2015 11:01 PM Go to last post
  18. New Payment Interface! Easy Payments!

    R2Games has recently adjusted it's payment interface to better serve its players - now payment options are optimized for your country, and the...

    Started by R2_Sanguine
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 21
    • Views: 1,111
    07-04-2015 12:21 PM Go to last post
  19. [Patch Notes] 06/11 Server Update

    Activities: Test of Strength Wreck the Elites Rock the Ladder! Tamalan Arena Let Them Eat Cake! Promotions: It Pays to Consume Recharge...

    Started by R2CS_Rob
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 2,308
    06-14-2015 02:04 AM Go to last post
  20. Exclamation Don't Let Your VIP Benefits Run Out. Re-Subscribe Now.

    To our monthly subscription VIP users, R2 is currently in the process of fine-tuning its payment systems. As part of this process, all users who...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 26
    • Views: 1,663
    07-16-2015 11:25 AM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.