+ Post New Thread
Page 17 of 90 FirstFirst ... 7 15 16 17 18 19 27 67 ... LastLast
Threads 321 to 340 of 1791

Forum: News & Events

All the latest Wartune news, activities, events, and announcements will be posted here!

Sub-Forums Last Post

  1. News and Announcements for Armor Games players.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 31
    • Posts: 579
  2. News and Announcements for Kabam players.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 261
    • Posts: 2,438
  1. Exclamation Fire & Electro Sylphs

    Wrapped in celestial fire at birth, Tyre never shies away from the heat of battle. Thor, born of the skies, uses lightning upon those deserving of...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 9,705
    12-22-2015 11:40 PM Go to last post
  2. Post Wartune Weekly Maintenance 11/26 @ 4:00 AM EST

    Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on all servers on Thursday, the 26h of November at 4:00 AM EST(1:00 PST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    • Replies: 69
    • Views: 11,972
    11-28-2015 04:03 AM Go to last post
  3. Wartune Free Items Giveaway Event

    We're giving away 1000 codes containing free items to Wartune players. Only one code can be redeemed per account. Once redeemed your character...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 29
    • Views: 10,724
    11-26-2015 08:39 AM Go to last post
  4. Talking Class Wars Return on November 26th

    Destroy or be destroyed! Heroes of Balenor, take up your weapons and show the world who’s worthy of ruling your class in Wartune’s latest Class War...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 2,660
    11-27-2015 11:10 PM Go to last post
  5. Wartune Server Launches 11/27 @ 10:00 AM GMT +8 and Noon GMT

    On November 27th at 10:00 AM GMT +8, a new Oceanic server S622 Weeping Oasis will be released. On November 27th at Noon GMT, a new European server...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 1,868
    11-26-2015 09:34 PM Go to last post
  6. The 6th Titan War Arrives!

    The 6th cross-server class war - Titan War is coming soon! Preliminaries: 11/19 at 19:55 Finals: 11/21 at 19:55

    Started by Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 2,435
    11-22-2015 05:29 PM Go to last post
  7. Exclamation Wartune Server Merges for 11/20 @ 4:00 AM EST

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, the 20th of November beginning at 4:00 AM EST (1:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT +8). These servers...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 3,356
    11-22-2015 04:14 AM Go to last post
  8. Exclamation Wartune Weekly Maintenance 11/19 @ 4:00 AM EST

    Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on all servers on Thursday, the 19th of November at 4:00 AM EST(1:00 PST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 27
    • Views: 7,190
    11-20-2015 01:03 PM Go to last post
  9. Wartune Server Launches 11/19 @ 8:00 AM PST

    On November 19th at 8:00 PST, a new West Coast server S621 Shadow Valley will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,849
    11-22-2015 11:14 PM Go to last post
  10. Exclamation Wartune Weekly Maintenance 11/12 @ 4:00 AM EST

    Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on all servers on Thursday, the 12th of November at 4:00 AM EST(1:00 PST, 10:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    • Replies: 65
    • Views: 14,485
    11-17-2015 08:15 PM Go to last post
  11. Exclamation Wartune Server Merges for 11/13 @ 1:00 AM PST

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, the 13th of November beginning at 1:00 AM PST (4:00 AM EST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT +8). These servers...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,391
    11-10-2015 03:11 AM Go to last post
  12. The 4th Steel War Arrives!

    The fourth Steel War is coming soon! 1st Round: 11/12 at 19:55 2nd Round:11/14 at 19:55

    Started by Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,247
    11-10-2015 07:21 PM Go to last post
  13. [Finished] Emergency Maintenance 9 November 2015

    There will be an emergency maintenance to fix the Tower of Kings bug. Maintenance will take place on 9th of November 2015, 16:10 GMT. Maintenance...

    Started by EsmeWeatherwax
    10 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 10
    • Replies: 96
    • Views: 12,493
    11-13-2015 06:23 AM Go to last post
  14. Wartune Server Launches 11/13 @ 9:00 AM EST

    On November 13th at 9:00 AM EST, a new East Coast server S620 Snow Ridge will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 3,961
    11-15-2015 02:34 PM Go to last post
  15. Exclamation Wartune Weekly Maintenance 11/05 @ 4:30 AM EST

    Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on all servers on Thursday, the 5th of November at 4:30 AM EST(1:30 PST, 10:30 AM GMT, and 5:30 PM GMT...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    10 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 10
    • Replies: 90
    • Views: 15,695
    11-07-2015 05:45 PM Go to last post
  16. Post [Guide] Wartune Patch 5.1

    The Wartune 5.1 Patch All pleasure you need is in the Game Box! Defend Sylph Atoll New Eudaemon - Blood Warrior New Guild Battle - Braves’...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    • Replies: 85
    • Views: 77,512
    12-10-2015 02:18 PM Go to last post
  17. Exclamation The Third Chaos War is here!

    Chaos War (Cross-Server) Event Time: Preliminaries take place on Thursday, November 5th from 20:00 to 21:00 Server Time. Finals on Saturday,...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 3,033
    01-07-2016 02:06 PM Go to last post
  18. Exclamation Wartune Pre-Launch Maintenance 11/03 @ 2:30 AM EST (Select Servers Only)

    Wartune will be having a Pre-Launch Maintenance on Tuesday, the 3rd of November at 2:30 AM EST(11:30 PM PST (11/02), 8:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8)...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 7,400
    11-04-2015 09:55 PM Go to last post
  19. Wartune Server Launches 11/06 @ Noon GMT

    On November 6th at Noon GMT, a new European server S619 Fallen Plains will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 3,406
    11-07-2015 05:12 PM Go to last post
  20. Wartune November Events! (Daily Update)

    Wartune Events on 11/1 Wartune Events on 11/2 Wartune Events on 11/3 Wartune Events on 11/4 Wartune Events on 11/5 Wartune Events on 11/6...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 30
    • Views: 30,775
    11-28-2015 10:08 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 17 of 90 FirstFirst ... 7 15 16 17 18 19 27 67 ... LastLast

Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.